home
photos
contact
snapbean productions 2006
rudy2.... 6/30/08
el diablo 2010
shanty  10/17
about us
demo clips
when you see us listed as "Lighten Up"
we perform as a 3 piece acoustic trio, come check it out
                                                                                                                     
2018
November
Fri. Nov. 2 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Fri. Nov. 9 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up Trio
Sat. Nov. 10 - USA Dance Queensbury Hotel Glens Falls Ny.
Fri. Nov. 16 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10
Fri. Nov. 23 - Williamstown Commons 2:30-3:30
                         
American Legion North Adams 8-11 Lighten Up Trio
Mon. Nov. 26 - North Adams Commons 2:30-3:30
Thur. Nov. 29 -
Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten UpTrio

December
Fri. Dec. 7 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Fri. Dec. 14 - Adams Elks Xmas Party
Tue. Dec. 18 - Greenfield Senior Center 12:30-2
Thur. Dec. 20 - North Adams Commons 2:30-3:30
Fri. Dec. 21-
American Legion North Adams 8-11 Lighten Up Trio
Fri. Dec. 28 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10

New Years Eve - Italian American Club Newell St. Pittsfield


                     
PLEASE STOP BACK FOR ANY UPDATES AND CHANGES
NOW BOOKING FOR   2018                
champagnejam.org
come check out our new acoustic trio - Lighten Up
lightenuptrio.com