home
photos
contact
snapbean productions 2006
rudy2.... 6/30/08
el diablo 2010
shanty  10/17
about us
demo clips
when you see us listed as "Lighten Up"
we perform as a 3 piece acoustic trio, come check it out
                                                                                                                     
2018
July
Wed. July 4 - Windsor Lake Concert Series N.Adams 4:30
                                            free outdoor concert
Fri. July 6 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Sat. July 7 -
Cantina Lavita Shelburne Falls Lighten Up Trio
Thur. July 12 - Dalton Gazebo - free outdoor concert
Fri. July 13 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10
Sun. July 15 - Italian American Club Newell St. Pittsfield 6:30-9
Thur. July - 19 -
Publick House Bennington Vt.  Lighten UpTrio
Fri. July 20 - American Legion North Adams 7-10 Lighten Up Trio
Mon. July 23 - North Adams Commons Lighten Up Trio
Fri. July 27 - Bounti Fare 7:30-10:30  Lighten Up Trio

August
Wed. Aug. 1 - Williamstown Commons  picnic  11:15-1:15
Fri. Aug. 3 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Sat. Aug. 4 -
Cantina Lavita Shelburne Falls 7-9 Lighten Up Trio
Thur. Aug. 9 - Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten UpTrio
Fri. Aug. 10 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10
Wed. Aug. 15 -
N. Adams Street Fair  6-8 Lighten UpTrio
                                                (rain date thur. Aug. 16)

Fri. Aug. 24 - Williamstown Commons 2-3  Lighten UpTrio
                           American Legion North Adams 8-11 Lighten Up Trio

Sun. Aug. 26 - Italian American Club Newell St. Pittsfield  6:30-9
Fri. Aug. 31 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up Trio

September
Fri. Sept. 7 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Thur. Sept. 13 -
Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten UpTrio
Fri. Sept. 14 - 6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up Trio
Fri. Sept. 21 - American Legion North Adams 8-11 Lighten Up Trio
Sat. Sept. 22 - Private Party
Fri. Sept. 28 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10
Sat. Sept. 29 - Monadnock Dance, Winchester Nh. Elmm Hall 7-11




                     
PLEASE STOP BACK FOR ANY UPDATES AND CHANGES
NOW BOOKING FOR   2018                
champagnejam.org
come check out our new acoustic trio - Lighten Up
lightenuptrio.com