home
photos
contact
snapbean productions 2006
rudy2.... 6/30/08
el diablo 2010
shanty  10/17
about us
demo clips
when you see us listed as "Lighten Up"
we perform as a 3 piece acoustic trio, come check it out
                                                                                                                     
2018
June
Fri. June 1- Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield
Fri. June 8 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9 Lighten Up Trio
Fri. June 15 - American Legion North Adams 7-10 Lighten Up Trio
Sat. June 23 - Monadnock Dance, Winchester Nh. Elmm Hall
Fri. June 29 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9 Lighten Up Trio
July
Wed. July 4 - Windsor Lake Concert Series N.Adams 4:30
                                            free outdoor concert
Fri. July 6 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield
Sat. July 7 -
Cantina Lavita Shelburne Falls Lighten Up Trio
Thur. July 12 - Dalton Gazebo - free outdoor concert
Fri. July 13 - Chicopee Elks  7:30 - 10:30
Sun. July 15 - Italian American Club Newell St. Pittsfield 6:30-9
Thur. July - 19 -
Publick House Bennington Vt.  Lighten UpTrio
Fri. July 20 - American Legion North Adams 7-10 Lighten Up Trio
Mon. July 23 - North Adams Commons Lighten Up Trio
Fri. July 27 - Bounti Fare 7:30-10:30  Lighten Up Trio




                     
PLEASE STOP BACK FOR ANY UPDATES AND CHANGES
NOW BOOKING FOR   2018                
champagnejam.org
come check out our new acoustic trio - Lighten Up
lightenuptrio.com