home
photos
contact
snapbean productions 2006
rudy2.... 6/30/08
el diablo 2010
shanty  10/17
about us
demo clips
when you see us listed as "Lighten Up"
we perform as a 3 piece acoustic trio, come check it out
                                                                                                                   
2019

August
Thur. August 15 - Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten Up
Fri. August 16 - Williamstown Commons 2:30-3:30
Sat. August 17 -
American Legion N. Adams 8-11 Lighten Up
Thur. August 22 - Capital Square Pittsfield 5-7 Lighten Up
Fri. August 23 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up
Tue. August 27 - Epworth Arms Pittsfield  5-7 Lighten Up
Fri. August 30 - Chicopee Elks  7-10
Sat. August 31 - Monadnock Tri State Dance Club  Winchester NH

September
Sun. Sept 1 - Dotties Coffee Lounge  Pittsfield 10am-12 Lighten Up
Fri. Sept. 6 -
Votre Soiree, Polish Falcon 7:30-10:30
Wed, Sept. 11 - North Adams Commons 2:30-3:30 Lighten Up
Thur. Sept. 12 -
Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten Up
Sat. Sept. 14 -
American Legion N. Adams 8-11 Lighten Up
Fri. Sept. 20 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up
Sat. Sept. 21 - Williams Alumni Reunion Stockbridge MA
Fri. Sept. 27 - Chicopee Elks  7-10
Sat. Sept. 28 - private party

October
Fri. Oct. 4 -
Votre Soiree, Polish Falcon 7:30-10:30
Fri. Oct. 11 -
6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up
Sat. Oct. 12 - American Legion N. Adams 8-11 Lighten Up
Thur. Oct. 17 -
Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten Up
Sat. Oct. 19 - Rainbow Restaurant Pittsfield  Lighten Up
Fri. Oct. 25 - Chicopee Elks  7-10
Sat. Oct. 26 - Brattleboro VFW
Thur. Oct. 31 - Sugar Hill Dalton 3-4 Lighten Up


                     
PLEASE STOP BACK FOR ANY UPDATES AND CHANGES
NOW BOOKING FOR   2019                
champagnejam.org
come check out our new acoustic trio - Lighten Up
lightenuptrio.com