home
photos
contact
snapbean productions 2006
rudy2.... 6/30/08
el diablo 2010
shanty  10/17
about us
demo clips
when you see us listed as "Lighten Up"
we perform as a 3 piece acoustic trio, come check it out
                                                                                                                     
2018
September
Fri. Sept. 7 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Thur. Sept. 13 -
Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten UpTrio
Fri. Sept. 14 - 6 House  Williamstown 6-9  Lighten Up Trio
Fri. Sept. 21 - American Legion North Adams 8-11 Lighten Up Trio
Sat. Sept. 22 - Private Party
Sun. Sept. 23 - Italian American Club Newell St. Pittsfield 6:30-9:30
Mon. Sept. 24 -
N. Adams Commons 2:30-3:30 Lighten Up Trio
Fri. Sept. 28 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10
Sat. Sept. 29 - Monadnock Dance, Winchester Nh. Elmm Hall 7-11

October
Fri. Oct. 5 - Votre Soiree Dance, Polish Falcon  Pittsfield 7:30-10:30
Sat. Oct. 6 - Bennington Moose 1-4
Fri. Oct. 12 - Chicopee Elks  7 - 10
Thur. Oct. 18 -
Publick House Bennington Vt. 7-9 Lighten UpTrio
Fri. Oct. 19 - American Legion North Adams 8-11 Lighten Up Trio
Sun. Oct. 21 - Italian American Club Newell St. Pittsfield 6:30-9:30



                     
PLEASE STOP BACK FOR ANY UPDATES AND CHANGES
NOW BOOKING FOR   2018                
champagnejam.org
come check out our new acoustic trio - Lighten Up
lightenuptrio.com